0
11 S. Locust Street Poseyville, IN 47633
LOCAL: (812) 774-5579
Shop
Order within 18 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Joni's Flower Shop
Local Poseyville, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were gorgeous, fees were a little high for delivery in such a small place but I will use again
Joni's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2019, 10:55 am

Thank you for the review and glad you loved the flowers! To save on fees, if you call us and it is close by the delivery fee will be less. Our phone number is (812)774-5579. The website automatically adds the regular fees, so you will save on those. Thanks again and have a great day!!
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Highly recommend this place to anyone looking to order floral arrangements. I can't say enough good things about them. Thank you again for another beautiful arrangement.
Joni's Reply:
Date: Jul 25, 2019, 8:18 am

We are so happy she loved them!! We thank you not only for ordering, but for taking the time to write a review. Thanks twice!!
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely awesome! She loved them! Thank you for a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Recipient was very pleased. Said the flowers were beautiful and meant so much. Thank you for a great job and I will definitely use you in the future!!!!
Joni's Reply:
Date: Jul 25, 2019, 8:17 am

Thank you so much for the very nice review it is definitely appreciated!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am changing my original rating for Joni's Flower Shop. My Mother's day bouquet order was somehow misdirected and someone else received my flowers, but Joni and Harrison made sure that I received them even if a day late. He delivered them today and also said they would refund my son's money. I think that is great. They really are an honest business and I think they should have a 10 rating. Thank you Joni and Harrison.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Amazing customer service that went above and beyond to ensure what I ordered was going to look great. Highly recommend Joni's!!
Joni's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2019, 9:18 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We really appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were even more beautiful in person and my dear friend loved them for her birthday. I had a question about the online ordering, so I called the store. My call was answered quickly and the person on the other end was very sweet and professional. Thank you so much! Would recommend to everyone.
Joni's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2019, 12:42 pm

Thank you so much for the very nice review! We really appreciate it! Glad she loved the flowers, and we really appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered a balloon with my flower delivery for Valentine's day. I got charged for the balloon but never received it. It was only $5, but it would've been nice to have had it with the order.
Joni 's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2019, 6:49 am

I’m really sorry about that! I’ll get you a refund for the balloon or get you a new one. My driver said one got away from her but I wasn’t sure who it belonged to. My apologies.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Poseyville, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Joni's Flower Shop
11 S. Locust Street
Poseyville, IN. 47633
Local: (812) 774-5579

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21